What in the World?
What in the World? Podcast
Politicizing Jesus?
0:00
-8:43

Politicizing Jesus?

Another Uncomfortable Truth

Is it possible that those who say that God does not involve Himself in politics have never read the Bible? We talk about, sing about, and preach about what He does for me: how He will help me, protect me, provide for me, etc. Me, me, me. Without a doubt, God cares for us deeply as individuals.

But we shouldn’t lose sight of the bigger picture, either.

When we take a step back, we understand that the Creator of the Universe devised an elaborate plan before the beginning of time about how He will crush the principalities, authorities, and powers of this dark world under the feet of Jesus. See Genesis 3:15 and Ephesians 6:12.

0 Comments
What in the World?
What in the World? Podcast
A Look at Current Events through the Lens of Biblical Truth. Each week we explore a different political, social, economic, or spiritual reality in 12 minutes or less.